Aguila, Clocks [HL:229402]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Miguel Del Aguila.

Piano and String Quartet Score and Parts.
Published by Peermusic Classical.
Series/Edition: Peermusic Classical.

Clocks portrays an imaginary visit to a clock museum, exploring the vast sound world of clocks. Suite in six movements: Shelves Full of Clocks, Midnight Strikes, Old Clock's Story, Sundial 2000 B.C.

Score and Parts

9 in. x 12 in.
Usually ships in 1-5 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.