Glass,String Quartet No. 7 [HL:14048309]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

String Quartet No. 7
Score Only
Series: Music Sales America
Publisher: Music Sales America
Format: Softcover
Composer: Philip Glass

Score for Philip Glass' String Quartet No. 7. This work was commissioned by Nederlands Dans Theater and the Norwegian National Opera & Ballet. It was first performed on 7 July, 2014, by the Kronos Quartet at the Colours International Dance Festival in Amsterdam in the performance of 'Spiritwalking' by the Nederlands Dans Theater. Duration: 20 minutes.


Inventory #HL 14048309
UPC: 888680687847
Publisher Code: DU11143
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
18 pages