Skip to main content

15 Concert Pieces [HL:111924]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
15 Concert Pieces. Flute and Piano (2-book set). Arr. Robert Cavally. selected and arranged by Robert Cavally.
Includes: Chasse aux papillons, Op. 30 (Fontbonne); Legende (Andersen); Nocturne (Doppler); Papillon (Köhler); Whirlwind (Krantz); Tourbillon (Andersen); Bolero (Pessard); Five Short Pieces (Mouquet); Danse pour Katia (Bournonville); Romanze (Winkler); Scherzo (Lefebvre)
Softcover. Robert Cavally Editions. 9 x 12 in.
Distributed by Hal Leonard. HL:111924.
Usually ships in 1-5 business days, depending on our stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.