A Quiet Place [HL:48008575]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
A Quiet Place.
Stephen Wadsworth.
Opera in Three Acts.
Published by Boosey & Hawkes.
Series/Edition: BH Stage Works.

Originally, A Quiet Place was a one-act opera in four scenes, performed after Leonard Bernstein's Trouble in Tahiti, to which it is a sequel. This revised version of A Quiet Place is a three-act opera that enfolds Trouble in Tahiti within its second act in two separate parts, as flashbacks. Performance materials are available on rental from Boosey & Hawkes.

Vocal Score.

314 pages.
9 in. x 12 in.
Usually ships in 1-5 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.