Akrostichon-Wortspiel [HL:48011726]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Unsuk Chin.

Seven Scenes from Fairy-Tales for Soprano and Orchestra.
Published by Boosey & Hawkes.
Series/Edition: Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books.

Scenes: Hide and Seek · The Puzzle of the Three Magic Gates · The Rules of the Game - sdrawkcab emiT · Four Seasons in Five Verses · Domifare S · The Game of Chance · From the Old Time.

Full Score
Full Score.

64 pages.
9 in. x 12 in.
Usually ships in 1-5 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.