Loading... Please wait...

Browse By Category

Our Newsletter

* indicates required

Are you a Teacher?

Beriot, Violin Concerto no. 9 A minor op. 104 [BA10696]



Usually ships within several days. Check item description to see if this is a Print on Demand item.

Although a wide variety of items is always in the store, an item's presence on the site does not guarantee it to be in stock at the moment.

Item Description:

Composer / Author: Bériot, Charles-Auguste de
Title: Violinkonzert no. 9 A minor op. 104  Arranged for Violin and Piano
Edition no.: BA 10696
ISMN: 9790006561711
Detailed instrumentation: Violin Solo, Orchestra
Volume / Series: Bärenreiter's Concert Pieces
Editor: Sassmannshaus, Kurt
Foreword / Introduction: Sassmannshaus, Kurt
Product format: Piano reduction, Part(s)
Instrumentation: Violin Solo, Piano
Language(s) of text: German, English
Level of difficulty (D): 2
Binding: Stapled
Print run: 1st printing 2016
Pages / Format: 14/26 S. - 30,0 x 23,0 cm
Weight: 190 g

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States Dollar
European Union Euro

You Recently Viewed...