Koch, Christmas Fantasy [HL:14006749]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Christmas Fantasy.
Frederick Koch.
by Frederick Koch.
for One Piano, Four Hands.
Published by Music Sales America.
Series/Edition: Music Sales America.

A medley of five holiday classics arranged for piano duet: O Come All Ye Faithful · Joy to the World · Deck the Hall · Silent Night · Angels We Have Heard on High.

Format: Piano Duet

12 pages.
9 in. x 12 in.
Usually ships in 1-5 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.