Salzedo, Christmas Harp Collection [HL:48003080]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Christmas Harp Collection.
Harp Solo.
Carlos Salzedo.
Contents: Short Fantasy on a Noël Provencal • Short Fantasy on a Neapolitan Carol • Short Fantasy on a Catalan Carol • Short Fantasy on a Basque Carol • Concert Variations on Deck the Halls • Concert Variations on Good King Wenceslas • Concert Variations on O Tannenbaum • Paraphrase on It Came Upon the Midnight Clear • Paraphrase on Angels we have Heard on High • Paraphrase on Greensleeves • Paraphrase on O Little Town of Bethlehem • Paraphrase on We Three Kings of Orient Are.

Published by Boosey & Hawkes.
Series: Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music.
36 pages.
9 x 12 in.
Usually ships in 1-5 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.