Loading... Please wait...

Browse By Category

Our Newsletter

* indicates required

Are you a Teacher?

Draganski, Partita Natalia, Christmas music for string quintet [Drag:20]



Usually ships within several days. Check item description to see if this is a Print on Demand item.

Although a wide variety of items is always in the store, an item's presence on the site does not guarantee it to be in stock at the moment.

Item Description:

Partita Natalia, Christmas music for string quintet. For String Quintet (2 violins, 2 violas, and cello). This item is a copy of the composer's hand-written manuscript.

Don Draganski received his BMEd degree in 1958 from DePaul University in Chicago where he studied bassoon under Wilbur Simpson of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra. He also studied composition for one year with Alexander Tcherepnin.  As a bassoonist he has over the years played in various woodwind quintets, and he was also a founding member of the The North Winds which is now, alas, defunct (His involvement with woodwind quintets over the years explains the preponderance of music for that combination in his list of compositions). At present he plays bassoon with the Evanston Symhony Orchestra.

Published by Don Draganski. Usually ships in 1-7 business days depending on our stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States Dollar
European Union Euro

You Recently Viewed...