Adolphe, In Memories of [HL:40475]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
In Memories of.
Piano and String Quartet.
Bruce Adolphe.
Full Score.
For piano and string quartet. Commissioned by The Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center and the Virginia International Arts Festival. Premiered by Andre Michel Schub and the Miami String Quartet in 2001 at the Virginia International Arts Festival. West Coast premiere, Chamber Music Northwest 2002. New York premiere at Lincoln Center, April, 2003.

Full Score.
Published by Lauren Keiser Music Publishing.
Series: LKM Music.

Usually ships in 1-5 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.