Loading... Please wait...

Browse By Category

Our Newsletter

* indicates required

Are you a Teacher?

Martinu, Concerto for Violin and Orchestra no. 1 H 226 [Bar:BA11527-90]



Usually ships within several days. Check item description to see if this is a Print on Demand item.

Although a wide variety of items is always in the store, an item's presence on the site does not guarantee it to be in stock at the moment.

Item Description:

Title: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra no. 1 H 226
Composer / Author: Martinu, Bohuslav
Edition no.: BA 11527-90
ISMN: 9790260107946
Detailed instrumentation:
Violin Solo, Flute (2), Oboe (2), Clarinet (in B-flat) (2), Bassoon (2), Horn (4), Trumpet (2), Trombone (3), Timpani, Drums (Triangle, Side drum, Concert drum, Cymbals) Strings
Arranger: Šolc, Karel
Foreword / Introduction: Bergmannová, Sandra
Product format: Piano reduction, Part(s)
Instrumentation: Violin Solo, Piano
Replaces H 5797
Language(s) of text:
Czech, English, German
Level of difficulty (D): 4
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Binding: Stapled
Print run: 1st printing 2016
Pages / Format
XIII, 46/15 S. - 31,0 x 24,5 cm
Weight: 335 g

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States Dollar
European Union Euro

You Recently Viewed...