Loading... Please wait...

Browse By Category

Our Newsletter

* indicates required

Are you a Teacher?

Mozart, Concerto for Bassoon and Orchestra B-flat major K. 191(186e) [Bar:BA4868-90]



Usually ships within several days. Check item description to see if this is a Print on Demand item.

Although a wide variety of items is always in the store, an item's presence on the site does not guarantee it to be in stock at the moment.

Item Description:

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Concerto for Bassoon and Orchestra B-flat major K. 191(186e)

Edition no. BA 4868-90
ISMN: 9790006458097

Detailed product information
Editor: Giegling, Franz
Arranger: Schelhaas, Martin
Product format: Piano reduction, Part(s), Urtext edition
Instrumentation: Bassoon Solo, Piano
Binding: Stapled
Pages / Format: IX, 21/9/3 S. - 31,0 x 24,3 cm

This publication has a new easy-to-play piano reduction, a solo bassoon part with the Urtext of the New Mozart Edition and an extra cadenza and lead-in brochure by Jane Gower.

The preface (Ger/Eng) by F. Giegling has been expanded with performance practice comments by Jane Gower.

Included in the piano reduction:

- Urtext bassoon part
- Brochure with cadenzas and “Eingänge” by Jane Gower
- Performance practice comments by Jane Gower

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States Dollar
European Union Euro

You Recently Viewed...