Music for Four, Collection No. 3 Tangos and more [LR:77003]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Music for Four, Collection No. 3 Tangos and more
Series: Music for Four
Ensemble / Ensembles/Groups / Mixed Chamber Quartet Music
Instrumentation: Mixed quartet
Medium: Set of 8 Parts & Score
Arranged: Daniel Kelley

Perfect for String Quartet or Wind Quartet or Piano Quartet or 4 Clarinets & More! The keyboard/guitar part encompasses parts 2, 3 and 4. Therefore, the arrangements could be played as a piano quartet, or an entire quartet could play with a pianist - as long as Part 1 is being played.
Table of Contents:
Brejeiro (Ernesto Nazareth)
El Choclo (Angel Grigorio Villoldo)
La Cumparsita, Tango (Gerardo Matos Rodriguez)
La Paloma - The Dove (Sebastian Yradier)
Tango in D from Suite España (Isaac Albeniz)
La Típica, Polka (Carlos Curti)
Tú, Habanera (Eduardo Sanchez de Fuentes)

8.5 x 11 in
Publisher: Last Resort Music

Usually ships within 1-7 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific estimate.