Nico Muhly,So Many Things [HL:14048134]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

So Many Things
for Mezzo-Soprano and String Quartet (Set of Score and Parts)
Series: Music Sales America
Publisher: St. Rose Music Publishing Co.
Format: Softcover
Score & Parts
Composer: Nico Muhly

So Many Things is a work by Nico Muhly for Mezzo-Soprano and String Quartet. The piece sets two poems by C.P. Cavafy and one by Joyce Carol Oates for a vocal work that lasts around 15 minutes. This is the score and parts.

Inventory #HL 14048134
UPC: 888680660703
Publisher Code: SRO100118