Brahms, Piano Quintet F minor Op. 34 [HL:51480251]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Piano Quintet F minor Op. 34.

Johannes Brahms, Ed. Michael Struck.

Johannes Brahms's Piano Quintet is not only one of the mightiest works in its genre but a climax in his chamber music oevre. This new volume adopts the definitive text from the New Complete Edition of Brahms's Works.

Published by Henle Urtext Edition.
Series: Henle Music Folios.
140 pages.
9.25 x 12.25 in.
Usually ships in 1-5 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.