Loading... Please wait...

Browse By Category

Our Newsletter

* indicates required

Are you a Teacher?

Prokofiev,Selected Pieces and Studies [HL:50600868]



Usually ships within several days. Check item description to see if this is a Print on Demand item.

Although a wide variety of items is always in the store, an item's presence on the site does not guarantee it to be in stock at the moment.

Item Description:

Selected Pieces and Studies
Op. 2, 3, 4, 12 for Piano
Series: Piano
Publisher: Rob. Forberg Musikverlag
Format: Softcover
Composer: Sergei Prokofiev
Piano Level: Intermediate

Collection of compositions by Prokofiev: Four Studies op. 2: Allegro - Moderato - Andante semplice - Presto energico / Four Pieces op. 3: Tale - Jest - March - Phantom / Four Pieces op. 4: Souvenirs - Impulse - Diabolical Influence / Ten little pieces for piano: March - Gavotte - Rigaudon - Mazurka - Caprice - Legend - Prelude - Allemande - Humorous scherzo - Scherzo.


Inventory #HL 50600868
UPC: 888680687632
Publisher Code: F95071
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
106 pages

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States Dollar
European Union Euro

You Recently Viewed...