'Round Midnight [HL:48012221]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Round Midnight.
Score and Parts.
Thelonious Monk, Cootie Williams, Ed. Tim Garland.
From the Nine-Piece Jazz Band Series. Scored for: Alto, Tenor and Bari Saxophones, Two Trumpets, Trombone, Piano, Bass, Drums. Optional Guitar and Flute parts.

Score and Parts.
Published by Boosey & Hawkes.
Series: Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music.

9 x 12 in.
Usually ships in 1-5 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.