Weinstein, Serenade for 12 Instruments [HL:48007755]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Serenade for 12 Instruments.
Score and Parts.
Michael Weinstein.
Windependence Artist Level – Grade 5

Serenade for 12 Instruments is traditional in structure with a fast – slow – fast sequence of the three movements. Most of the melodic and harmonic material is derived from four different 12-note rows which are treated in a tonally “referential” manner. Instrumentation: 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Bassoons, Contrabassoon, 3 Horns in F, Violoncello and Contrabass.

Published by Boosey & Hawkes.
Series: Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music.

9 x 12 in.
Usually ships in 1-5 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.