Loading... Please wait...

Browse By Category

Our Newsletter

* indicates required

Are you a Teacher?

The Organ Music of Fred Bock - Volume 2: Ten Christmas Melodies [HL:8738400]



Usually ships within several days. Check item description to see if this is a Print on Demand item.

Although a wide variety of items is always in the store, an item's presence on the site does not guarantee it to be in stock at the moment.

Item Description:

The Organ Music of Fred Bock – Volume 2: Ten Christmas Melodies. Organ.

10 interesting settings usable for preludes, offertories, and postludes, including: Angels, from the Realms of Glory • Angels We Have Heard on High • I Wonder As I Wander • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly • and more.

Christmas. Organ. 32 pages. 9 x 12 in.

Fred Bock Publications.
Published by Fred Bock Music Company. (#BG0914). ISBN 634011960.
Distributed by Hal Leonard.HL:8738400
Usually ships 1-5 business days depending on our stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States Dollar
European Union Euro

You Recently Viewed...