Purvis, Three Christmas Preludes [HL:464]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Three Christmas Preludes.
Richard Purvis.
Richard Purvis.
Published by H.T. FitzSimons Company.
Series/Edition: H.T. Fitzsimons Co.

Includes three Christmas preludes: Contemplation (Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence) · Poème Mystique (It Came Upon the Midnight Clear) · and Caravan of the Three Kings (We Three Kings).

Voicing: Organ.

12 pages.
9 in. x 12 in.
Usually ships in 1-5 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.