Corelli, Trio Sonatas Op. 3, Nos. 4-6 [HL:49005112]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Trio Sonatas Op. 3, Nos. 4-6.
Score and Parts.
Arcangelo Corelli.

2 violins and basso continuo; cello (viola da gamba) ad lib.

Score and Parts.
Published by Schott Music.
Series: Schott.
44 pages.
9 x 12 in.
Usually ships in 1-5 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.