Bolcom, William - Suite for Violin and Violincello [HL:841737]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
William Bolcom - Suite for Violin and Violincello.
William Bolcom.

in Five Movements ? Score and Parts.
Published by Edward B. Marks Music Company.
Series/Edition: E.B. Marks.

The world premiere of this Bolcom suite was in Brussels, Belgium in 1997, performed by Sergiu Luca and Roel Dieltiens. Its five movements are marked as follows: Prelude - Very free and fast; With Energy; Stately, slow; Very fast and skittish; and Street dances. Score with insert parts for Violin and Violoncello.

16 pages.
9 in. x 12 in.
Usually ships in 1-5 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.