Collette, 12 Melodic Studies [CF:UE021515]

Collette, Joannes

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
12 Melodic Studies.
Instrumentation: Soprano Recorder.

Joannes Collette.
Universal Edition gives us a cleaned-up version of 12 Melodious Exercises for Descant Recorder, created by the founder of the Dutch school of recorder, Joannes Collette.

Format: Full Score - Study.

Publisher: Universal Edition.
Usually ships in 1-7 business days depending on stock level. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.