Bach, J.S. - Six Suites for Cello Solo [Bar:BA320]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Six Suites für Violoncello solo BWV 1007-1012. BWV 1007-1012.
For: Cello solo.
Composer: Bach, Johann Sebastian. ed. by Wenzinger, August. Preface by Wenzinger, August.
Instrumentation Details: Vc.

August Wenzinger`s edition of Johann Sebastian Bach`s famous solo suites for violoncello has become the recognized edition for cellists today. Wenzinger`s year-long experience in the field of the performance practice of early music has left its mark on this edition and makes an outstanding guide for an authentic interpretation.

Published by: Barenreiter Urtext Edition.  BA320
9.25 x 12.25 in. 
Usually ships in 1-5 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.