Colledge, Stepping Stones [HL:48025118]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Stepping Stones
26 Pieces for Violin Players

Violin Part Only and Online Audio

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composers: Katherine Colledge, Hugh Colledge

The Boosey & Hawkes Easy String Music series by Katherine & Hugh Colledge contains four volumes of repertoire for new and developing string players. Popular with teachers and students alike, each title steadily introduces and consolidates new techniques, fingerings, notes and rhythms to build firm foundations for future learning.

Demonstration and accompaniment audio resources are available online for all volumes in the series. Each title is available in two editions - a standalone string book for students or an expanded edition with additional piano accompaniment.

Stepping Stones is the first volume within the series. The book offers a collection of twenty-six simple pieces for beginners. Open strings, first finger notes and simple rhythms are introduced.

Inventory # HL48025118
ISBN: 9781784546434
UPC: 196288078203
Series: Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Publisher Code: M060138249
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
12 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.