Colledge, Waggon Wheels [HL:48025107]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Waggon Wheels
26 Pieces for Viola Players

Viola with Online Audio

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composers: Katherine Colledge, Hugh Colledge
Editor: Sheila Nelson

The Boosey & Hawkes Easy String Music series by Katherine & Hugh Colledge contains four volumes of repertoire for new and developing string players. Popular with teachers and students alike, each title steadily introduces and consolidates new techniques, fingerings, notes and rhythms to build firm foundations for future learning.

Demonstration and accompaniment audio resources are available online for all volumes in the series. Each title is available in two editions - a standalone string book for students or an expanded edition with additional piano accompaniment.

The 26 pieces of Waggon Wheels form the second volume of the series. They cover 2nd, 3rd and 4th fingers and slurred bowing.

Inventory # HL48025107
ISBN: 9781784546472
UPC: 196288062516
Series: Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Publisher Code: M060138287
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
16 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.