Dun, Elegy: Snow in June [HL:50485894]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Elegy: Snow in June.
Concerto for Violoncello and Four Percussionists.
Tan Dun.
Score & Parts.
This work is a set of free variations drawn from a 13th-century Chinese drama by Kuan Han-Chimg. The complex cello and percussion writing focuses on the timbres, textures and fiddling techniques of Chinese ritual music and Ghost opera.
Full Score and Parts.
Published by G. Schirmer, Inc..
Series: Ensemble.

9 x 12 in.
Usually ships in 1-5 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.