Baker, Jazz Suite for Clarinet and Orchestra [HL:40641]

Baker, David

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Jazz Suite for Clarinet and Orchestra.
Three Ethnic Dances.
David Baker.
Full Score.

Published by Lauren Keiser Music Publishing.
Series: LKM Music.
112 pages.
11.5 x 14 in.
Usually ships in 1-5 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.