L. Boulanger, Complete Violin Works [HL:49047210]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Complete Violin Works

Violin and Piano

Publisher: Schott
VIOLIN/PIANO Composer: Lili Boulanger
Editors: Edmund Waechter, Elisabeth Weinzierl

Four short pieces for violin and piano by Lili Boulanger have survived and are brought together in this book. In three instances theeditors Elisabeth Weinzierl and Edmund Wächter have chosen to base our new editions on the first editions. Original manuscript scores, manuscript copies and alternative versions have only been consulted for potential clarification of editorial queries. The Pièce of 1910 has only survived as an original manuscript, which has been reproduced here as faithfully as possible.

These four pieces are individual works, though they can be performed together as suites of two, three or four movements where required.

Inventory # HL49047210
ISBN: 9798350101775
UPC: 842819116882
Series: String
Format: Softcover
Publisher Code: VLB232
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
52 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice. Usually ships in 1-7 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.