Parkening and the Guitar – Volume 1 [HL:699105]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Parkening and the Guitar – Volume 1
Guitar Solo

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Artist: Christopher Parkening
Author: Christopher Parkening

Ten transcriptions for solo guitar of beautiful music from many periods and styles, edited and fingered by Christopher Parkening. All pieces are suitable for performance by the advanced guitarist.

Contents: Afro-Cuban Lullaby • Empress of the Pagodes (Ravel) • Menuet (Ravel) • Minuet in D (Handel) • Passacaille (Weiss) • Pastourelle (Poulenc) • Pavane for a Dead Princess (Ravel) • Pavane for a Sleeping Beauty (Ravel) • Preambulo (Scarlatti-Ponce) • Sarabande (Handel).

Inventory # HL00699105
ISBN: 9780793585274
UPC: 073999246384
Series: Guitar Collection
Width: 8.5"
Length: 11.0"
32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.