Selected French Violin and Piano Sonatas [HL:50565999]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Sonates Françaises Choisies
Original Editions

Violin and Piano

Publisher: Durand
Score and Solo Part

This volume in the series “Les éditions originales Durand - Salabert - Eschig” contains a selection of sonatas for violin and piano composed between the end of the 19th century and the beginning of the 20th. The original engravings are reproduced, giving musiciansa valuable record of how these major works were first published, whether in the composer's lifetime or posthumously.

Contents include:

Camille Saint-Saëns 1st Sonate opus 75

César Franck Sonate

Gabriel Pierné Sonate opus 36

Gabriel Fauré 2nd Sonate opus 108

Inventory # HL50565999
ISBN: 9781705149973
UPC: 196288016694
Series: Editions Durand
Format: Softcover
Publisher Code: DF16693
Width: 9.25"
Length: 12.0"
215 pages