Image coming soon

Colledge, Shooting Stars [HL:48011717]

Colledge, Katherine

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Shooting Stars.
Cello Part Only.
Hugh Colledge, Katherine Colledge.
Contents: The Old Oak Tree • Head-in-the-Clouds • Morris Dancers • The Carol Singers • Cakewalk • Alla Marcia • The Misty Isle • Carefree • Thingummyjig! • Five-a-Side • Chinatown • Where the Heather Grows • By Candlelight • Coconuts and Moangoes • Rustic Dance • Far from Home • Winter Wind • Look Lively! • Moto Perpetuo • Cossacks • Stiffkey Blues.

Cello Part Only.
Published by Boosey & Hawkes.
Series: Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music.
18 pages.
8.25 x 11.5 in.
Usually ships in 1-5 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.