Shostakovich, Walzer Nr. 2 for recorder ensemble (Score) [CF:UE36722]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Dmitri Shostakovich‘s famous "Waltz No. 2" is now available as a print edition for 12-part recorder orchestra. The Russian piece with the unmistakable melody dates from the 1950's and was adapted accordingly by recorder specialists Irmhild Beutler and Sylvia Rosin. Kept at a simple level of difficulty, pupils especially will benefit from this arrangement. A wonderful (encore) piece for concerts at the end of term.


  • Sopranino Recorder
  • Soprano Recorder 1
  • Soprano Recorder 2
  • Soprano Recorder 3
  • Alto Recorder
  • Tenor Recorder 1
  • Tenor Recorder 2
  • Bass Recorder 1
  • Bass Recorder 2
  • Bass Recorder 3
  • Great Bass Recorder
  • Contra Bass Recorder