Bach, J.S. - Six Suites for Cello Solo [Alf:00-K04412]

Bach, Johann Sebastian

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Six Suites for Cello Solo.

Johann Sebastian Bach.
Series/Edition: Kalmus Edition.
First Published: 3/1985.
48 pages.
Johann Sebastian Bach's Six Suites for Unaccompanied Cello were probably composed during his service as Kapellmeister in Cˆthen, between 1717 and 1723. They are among the most well known and frequently performed solo compositions ever written for cello and have been transcribed for many other instruments over the years.
Bach, Six Suites for Cello Solo [Alf:00-K04412]

Format: Book.
Distributed by Alfred Music Publishing

Usually ships in 1-7 business days depending on stock levels. Contact us for a more specific time estimate.