Image coming soon

Still, Folk Suite #2 (Arr. McCoy) [WGS]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The movements for Folk Suite #2 are:
a) El Zapatero,
b) Mo'le,
c) Momzelle Zizi,
d) Peruvian Melody.

As arranged by David McCoy...

Duration: 9 min.s,  Publisher: WGSM.

Folk Suite #1 through #4 also available as a set