King of Kings, vol. 4 [G-10379]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

An important contribution to the repertoire for both the church organist and the recitalist! These compilations include organ works by composers from the late 19th century to the present. Contains 90 pages, spiral bound.


Contents of Volume 4:

Fanfare and Fughetta for Organ (Williams)

Fanfare on DARWALL’S 148TH – Rejoice the Lord Is King (Simpson-Curenton)

Fantasia – The Resurrection (Osterman)

Finale– Allegro from Sonata No. 1 for Organ (Price)

Fugue in F (Hurd)

Gospel Fancy – He Knows Just How Much We Can Bear (Hall/arr. Sexton)

Kyrie (Sowande)

Listen to the Lambs (arr. Hailstork)

Obangiji (Sowande)

Poor Wayfaring Stranger (arr. Osterman)

Spirit Fantasy – based on Ev’ry Time I Feel the Spirit (arr. Haywood)

There Is a Balm in Gilead (arr. Hailstork)

Ubi Caritas (arr. Duncan).